Contacts for Councillors

Ashford Borough Council Kent County Council
Bockhanger Ashford Central
Cllr. Luke Powell Cllr. Jim Wedgbury
Phone: 01233 713384 Phone:  01233 503272
Email: luke.powell@ashford.gov.uk Email: jim.wedgbury@kent.gov.uk
Boughton Aluph Ashford Rural East
Cllr. Winston Michael Cllr. Andrew Wickham
Phone: 01233 636644 Phone:  01233 840902
Email: winston.michael@ashford.gov.uk Email: andrew.wickham@kent.gov.uk
Bybrook Ashford Rural West
Cllr. Andrew Buchanan Cllr. Charlie Simkins
Phone: 01233 627696 Phone: 01233 756705
Email: andrewjohnbuchanan@hotmail.com Email: charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk
Kennington
Cllr. Philip Sims
Phone: 01233 627603
Email: philip.sims@ashford.gov.uk
Little Burton Farm
Cllr. Mrs Marion B Martin
Phone: 01233 628811
Email: marionmartin168@btinternet.com

To find out which Kent County Councillor represents you click here

To find out which Ashford Borough Councillor represents you click here